Policy Board Committees

The Management Committee is a standing committee of the Board which meets monthly with center staff to review the center’s monthly financial reports and any additional projects of interest to the full board.

Current Management Committee Members:

  • Sandra Stevens, Chair (City, County & Local Government and K-12 Rep.)
  • Jonathan Fozard, Host Institution Representative
  • Dr. Gale Etschmaier, FLVC Members Council Representative - Library Services
  • Dr. Andre Smith, Large Customer Representative

Meeting Schedule:  The Management Committee meets via teleconference on a monthly basis.  All meetings are announced on the NWRDC Calendar.  If you would like to attend a meeting of the Management Committee, please contact Kate Wasson.


Ad hoc committees may be established by the Board as needed.  There are currently no active ad hoc committees.